2021-2022 Members

Student Government Co-Presidents

Faith Jackson
Co-President

Year: JD ’22
Email: fjackson@jd22.law.harvard.edu

Gabrielle (Gabe) Crofford
Co-President

Year: JD ’23
Email: gcrofford@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Executive Board

Joan Josiah
Chief of Staff

Year: JD ’23
Email: jjosiah@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Maisha Kamal
Director of Student Orgs.

Year: JD ’23
Email: mkamal@jd23.law.harvard.edu

 

Kachi Aghasili
Treasurer

Year: JD ’22
Email: oaghasili@jd22.law.harvard.edu

Andrew Hyun
Director of Communications

Year: JD ’23
Email: ahyun@jd23.law.harvard.edu

 

3L Representatives

Di Ai
3L Representative

Year: JD ’22
Email: dai@jd22.law.harvard.edu

Nicole Laurencia Franklin
3L Representative

Year: JD ’22
Email: nfranklin@jd22.law.harvard.edu

Max Lupin
3L Representative

Year: JD ’22
Email: mlupin@jd22.law.harvard.edu

2L Representatives

J.R. Hamilton
2L Representative

Year: JD ’23
Email: jhamilton@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Arlene Lopez
2L Representative

Year: JD ’23
Email: alopez@jd23.law.harvard.edu

 

Noah Sissoko
2L Representative

Year: JD ’23
Email: nsissoko@jd23.law.harvard.edu

 

Ash Tomaszewski
2L Representative

Year: JD ’23
Email: atomaszewski@jd23.law.harvard.edu

 

1L Representatives

Dee Um
1L Representative, Section 1

Year: JD ’24
Email: dee@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Soraia Esteves
1L Representative, Section 2

Year: JD ’24
Email: sesteves@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Austin Powell
1L Representative, Section 3

Year: JD ’24
Email: apowell@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Briana Greco
1L Representative, Section 4

Year: JD ’24
Email: bgreco@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Alfredo Rosales
1L Representative, Section 5

Year: JD ’24
Email: arosales@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Roopa Mulpuri
1L Representative, Section 6

Year: JD ’24
Email: jmulpuri@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Amanda Harrison
1L Representative, Section 7

Year: JD ’24
Email: aharrison@jd24.law.harvard.edu

LLM & Transfer Representatives

Santiago Palomo Vila 
LLM Representative

Year: LLM ’22
Email: spalomovila@llm22.law.harvard.edu

Ezomime Faith Onimiya
LLM Representative

Year: LLM ’22
Email: fonimiya@llm22.law.harvard.edu

Christie Gibbons
Transfer Representative

Year: JD ’23
Email: cgibbons@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Graduate Council Representatives

Ivanka Canzius
HGC Representative

Year: JD ’22
Email: icanzius@jd22.law.harvard.edu

Gabe Crofford
HGC Representative

Year: JD ’23
Email: gcrofford@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Joan Josiah
HGC Representative

Year: JD ’23
Email: jjosiah@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Committee Chairs

Nicole Khamis
Student Affairs Co-Chair

Year: JD ’23
Hometown: nkhamis@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Jazmine Phillips-Acie
Student Affairs Co-Chair

Year: JD ’23
Email: jphillipsacie@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Velo-Vincent van Houden
Events Co-Chair

Year: JD ’22
Email: vvanhouden@jd22.law.harvard.edu

Aris Hadjipanteli
Events Vice-Chair

Year: JD ’23
Email: ahadjipanteli@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Diego Negrón-Reichard
Academic Affairs Co-Chair

Year: JD ’23
Email: dnegronreichard@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Chidera Onyeoziri
Academic Affairs Co-Chair

Year: JD ’23
Email: conyeoziri@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Kirin Gupta
Health & Wellness Co-Chair

Year: JD ’23
Email: kgupta@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Rosie Kaur
Health & Wellness Co-Chair

Year: JD ’23
Email: jkaur@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Natassia Velez
Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Year: JD ’22
Email: nvelez@jd22.law.harvard.edu

Kit Metoyer
Public Service Chair

Year: JD ’22
Email: kmetoyer@jd22.law.harvard.edu

Ryan Powers
Community Service Chair

Year: JD ’23
Email: rpowers@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Katherine Shen
International Co-Chair

Year: JD ’22
Email: kshen@jd22.law.harvard.edu

William Tong
International Co-Chair

Year: JD ’22
Email: wtong@jd22.law.harvard.edu

Sofia Panarella
Talks Co-Director

Year: JD ’23
Email: spanarella@jd23.law.harvard.edu