2022-2023 Members

Student Government Co-Presidents

Joan Josiah
Co-President

Year: JD ’23
Email: jjosiah@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Mussab Ali
Co-President

Year: JD ’23
Email: mali@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Executive Board

Tolulope (Tolu) Alegbeleye
Chief of Staff

Year: JD ’24
Email: talegbeleye@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Soraia Esteves
Director of Student Orgs.

Year: JD ’24
Email: sesteves@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Alfredo Rosales
Treasurer

Year: JD ’24
Email: arosales@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Lukasz Grabowski
Director of Communications

Year: JD ’24
Email: lgrabowski@jd24.law.harvard.edu

3L Representatives

J.R. Hamilton
3L Representative

Year: JD ’23
Email: jhamilton@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Pablo Lozano
3L Representative

Year: JD ’23
Email: plozano@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Usman Syed
3L Representative

Year: JD ’23
Email: usyed@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Arlene Lopez
3L Representative

Year: JD ’23
Email: alopez@jd23.law.harvard.edu

2L Representatives

Aaron Nytes
2L Representative

Year: JD ’24
Email: anytes@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Amanda Harrison
2L Representative

Year: JD ’24
Email: aharrison@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Austin Powell
2L Representative

Year: JD ’24
Email: apowell@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Masooma Haider
2L Representative

Year: JD ’24
Email: mhaider@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Graduate Council Representatives

Alice Hu
HGC Representative

Year: JD ’24
Email: ahu@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Tolulope (Tolu) Alegbeleye
HGC Representative

Year: JD ’24
Email: talegbeleye@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Dee Um
HGC Representative

Year: JD ’24
Email: dee@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Committee Chairs

Fatema Jaffer
Student Affairs Co-Chair

Year: JD ’24
Hometown: fjaffer@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Arlene Lopez
Student Affairs Co-Chair

Year: JD ’23
Email: alopez@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Regina Fairfax
Academic Affairs Chair

Year: JD ’24
Email: rfairfax@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Hannah Chi
Health & Wellness Chair

Year: JD ’24
Email: hchi@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Alexis Sandoval
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Chair

Year: JD ’24
Email: asandoval@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Saeed Ahmad
Events Chair

Year: JD ’24
Email: mahmad@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Swap Agrawal
Public Interest Chair

Year: JD ’24
Email: sagrawal@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Sarah Armstrong
Community Service Chair

Year: JD ’23
Email: sarmstrong@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Katherine Hu
International Chair

Year: JD ’23
Email: jhu@jd23.law.harvard.edu

Daniel Walker
Talks Co-Director

Year: JD ’24
Email: dwalker@jd24.law.harvard.edu

Luna Floyd
Talks Co-Director

Year: JD ’24
Email: lfloyd@jd24.law.harvard.edu