Leadership 2017-2018

Co-Presidents:

  • Susanna Barron (3L), sbarron@jd18.law.harvard.edu
  • Alexi Jenkins (2L), ajenkins@jd19.law.harvard.edu
  • Megan Barnes (2L), mbarnes@jd19.law.harvard.edu

Vice-President: Adrienne Spiegel (2L), aspiegel@jd19.law.harvard.edu

Treasurer: Susannah Apuzzo (3L), sapuzzo@jd18.law.harvard.edu

Communications Chair: Katie Fite (2L), kfite@jd19.law.harvard.edu

Social Chair: Eliza McDuffie (2L), emcduffie@jd19.law.harvard.edu