DLSA 2021-2022 Board Members

Board Positions and Officers

  • Co-Presidents:
    • Lucy Litt (llitt@jd22.law.harvard.edu)
    • Kate Milvert (kmilvert@jd22.law.harvard.edu)
  • Finance:
    • Kate Strickland (kstrickland@jd23.law.harvard.edu)
  •  Fundraising:
    • Jillian Quigley (jquigley@jd22.law.harvard.edu)
  • DOS Liaison:
    • Mazelle Etessami (metesssami@jd22.law.harvard.edu)
    • Abe Barkhordar (abarkhordar@jd22.law.harvard.edu)
    • Anna Sherman-Weiss (ashermanweiss@jd22.law.harvard.edu)
  • Engagement & Community:
    • Daniel Dalla Vedova (gdallavedova@jd22.law.harvard.edu)
    • Becca Human (rhuman@jd22.law.harvard.edu)
  • Advocacy:
    • Ali Gentry (agentry@jd23.law.harvard.edu)
    • Hannah Wallach (hwallach@jd23.law.harvard.edu)
  •  Events:
    • Marty Strauss (mstrauss@jd23.law.harvard.edu)