DLSA 2019-2020 Board

  • Co-President – Sean Whalen – swhalen@jd20.law.harvard.edu
  • Co-President – Jeremy Wertz – jwertz@jd20.law.harvard.edu
  • Finance – Zachary Weinstein – zweinstein@jd21.law.harvard.edu
  • DOS Coordinator – Sabrina Alvarez-Correa salvarezcorrea@jd20.law.harvard.edu
  • Operations – Todd Carney carney@jd21.law.harvard.edu
  • Engagement/Community-  Lolita De Palma ldepalma@jd20.law.harvard.edu
  • Disability Advocacy – Charlene Lerner clerner@jd20.law.harvard.edu
  • Disability Advocacy – Katie Bruck kbruck8@gmail.com
  • Disability Advocacy – Jae lee hlee@jd20.law.harvard.edu

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *