2019 – 2020 Elected Leadership:

3L President: David Sackstein (dsackstein@jd20.law.harvard.edu)

2L President: Anna Hevia (ahevia@jd21.law.harvard.edu)

Vice President: Mike Klain (mklain@jd21.law.harvard.edu)

Programming Chair: Julianna Astarita (jastarita@jd21.law.harvard.edu)

Treasurer: William Meyer (wmeyer@jd21.law.harvard.edu)

2018 – 2019 Leadership:

3L President: Jonathan Yang (jyang@jd19.law.harvard.edu)

2L: President: Richard Sun (rsun@jd20.law.harvard.edu)

Vice President: Mandy Fatemi & David Sackstein

Communications Director: Michael Guggenheim

Programming Chairs: Chloe Cotton

Campaign Chairs: Erin Freeman & Kwame Newton

Recruitment Coordinator: Sebastian Becker

Outreach Director: Maria Manghi

Policy Director: John Hylton

Alumni Chair: Andrew Freire

Alumni Deputy: Nolan Brickwood

Activism Director: Jake Meiseles

Treasurer: Hannah Klain

Social Chair: Radhe Patel