Tara Norris ’15, Chair (tnorris@jd15.law.harvard.edu)

Tharuni Jayaraman ’16, Chair (tjayaraman@jd15.law.harvard.edu)

Emily Broad Leib ’08, Director, Harvard Law School Food Law and Policy Clinic; Associate Director, Harvard Center for Health Law and Policy Innovation (ebroad@law.harvard.edu)

Ona Balkus ’13, Clinical Fellow Harvard Law School Food Law and Policy Clinic (obalkus@law.harvard.edu)

Desta Ruff ’13,  Delta Fellow, Mississippi State University Post Doctoral Research Fellow (desta.reff@ssrc.msstate.edu)


Past Leaders

Terrance Garrett ’14, Chair 

Lisa Lana ’14, Chair

Nate Rosenberg ’11, Delta Fellow 

Kevin Golembiewski ’13, Chair (2012-2013)

Ben Jackson ’13, Chair (2012-2013)

Abram Orlansky ’12, Chair (2011-2012)

Nikki McArthur ’12, Chair (2011-2012)

Jared Policicchio ’11, Chair (2010-2011)

Ellie Simon ’11, Chair ’11 (2010-2011)

Daniel Preysman ’10, Chair (2009-10)

Victoria Smith ’10, Chair (2009-2010)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *